Nawar Haddad – Coming back to Uni

I had a good summer break and I passed my first year of university! Now I am looking forward to go back to university and have a look at the fantastic new Bay Campus! I am very excited to see the School of Management building and being able to test out all the facilities that are available to all of us. Also, I am most excited to go on the private beach, but hoping that the sun will be out! Of course I am eager to go back to studying and starting all my new modules that all sound great and I think I will learn so much more this year, hopefully leading to develop me as an individual and being more prepared for my year in industry.

Leave a Reply

